Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

The staff at this dealership did everything to get me on the road in a same day transaction involving a trade-in and an out of state awkward mess involving title deeds etc. From start to finish they were on top of everything and I left happily in my new car. Thanks to Samantha and the team there. I would definitely work with them again. In fact, I hope to work with them sooner rather than later as I have hopes of purchasing a second car from there soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

I just returned home after picking up my new 2019 Lexus. I was able to turn in my leased car three months early with no penalty in order to release a new car. Collin McDonald who I work with was outstanding in finding me the exact car that I wanted. His professionalism and knowledge help to put me into the car of my dreams. I definitely will return there in three years to release a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

Darlene and the entire staff of Lexus North Hills were a pleasure to work with during my vehicle shopping experience, absolutely professional and hassle free throughout the process. I purchased a used vehicle, found a minor problem during a test drive, I made an offer and it was addressed promptly before the deal was done. If you need a vehicle look no further than here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I purchased a vehicle from Matt a few months ago, he was very knowledgeable & honest throughout the whole process. Even after, he was happy to help walk me through features over the phone. Great experience, thanks Lexus, and thank you, Matt.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018

Matt was very easy to work with & enjoyed every minute of his time. Would recommend him to everyone!!! Kind, helpful & provided me with everything I wanted!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018

Great experience working with Matt Grosko , no pressure and straight answers. We also appreciate the time Matt spent with us test driving 3 vehicles and looking at various color combinations and packages.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018

Matt was amazing! He knew his product, and was extremely helpful throughout the buying process! Car was delivered to house clean, promptly and he helped my wife and I with the technology

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018

Mark was a pleasure to work with - professional and extremely knowledgeable but respectful of my wants and needs in a new car. He was patient and persevered in helping me to find the perfect car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2018

Let me start by saying that I ended up deferring a purchase from Lexus of North Hills (or anyone else). Everyone at Lexus of North Hills made us feel welcome and everyone was friendly. When I first reached out about a specific automobile, Darlene immediately returned my call. I told her that I lived quite a ways from the dealership and buying the particular car would be an extravagance, one I could afford, but might not choose to. That makes Darlene's performance even more word-worthy. From my first interaction with Darlene, she was friendly, attentive, and professional. ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2018

I purchased another new Lexus at North Hills. Darlene Z spent considerable time with me on my initial visit and when I picked up the NX 300. She was knowledgeable about the features and made sure my questions were answered. I preferred an interior color that was not on a car in the lot. Darlene had the NX of my choice delivered from Pittsburgh. ...And...there is a post purchase bonus...I continue to communicate by text with Darlene with questions and comments. She responds quickly. My purchase experience was excellent. I expect service for the NX will be the same ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2018

Was so impressed with the dealership. Mark was wonderful to work with. The staff was so very nice and accommodating. Would definitely recommend the dealership to my friends/family. The video Mark sent prior to coming was very impressing and surely did have weight in deciding to come to North Hills!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Mark Entress and team made our day!! the service was great, easy and fast. we had our 4 year old daughter with us. we were running numbers on available inventory in the playroom. He never missed a beat and we are extermely happy with today’s outcome!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2018

We have been a customer since 2006 when I purchased my first Lexus. Our most recent experience was the purchase of a new RX350. From the sales team to the person who explained and demonstrated all the features of the new car after purchase, our experience was first class. The Northhill's Team was knowledgeable, respectful, and professional. I will definitely recommend our sales associate and this dealership to both friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2018

Had a minor issue after 60k service. Called 20 minutes after leaving dealer. They came to where I was with loaner car then brought my car to my door at 8 pm. Andy thank you the service specialist and John service MGR This is how you turn an issue into a selling tool. I’m in sales so I know things happen how you handle is a sign of a true Proffessional. Lexus of NH First class. Service department may be why I buy the next car there. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2018

Lexus North Hills treated me great. Matus was super, and as were the two guys who took care of me when I came back in on Saturday, to give them a down payment.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2018

Was waiting for checkup to be completed and my salesman Mark E. walked by remembered me from my purchase 7 months earlier and helped me to fix a setting in my car that was driving me nuts. Thanks for him!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2018

Working with Darlene made the purchase easy. The entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable . Comfortable facility. Highly recommended. We found the vehicle we were looking for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

The dealership was amazing! Chris helped my mother and I trade in both our Land Rovers for a new pair of Lexus cars! He was very helpful and super polite. Everyone at the dealership had a great attitude and wanted to be helpful if need be. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great car and even better service and employees!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

DarleneZ was great to work with. Would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to buy a car. Was very accommodating and listened to what I needed in a car and my price point. Rare to find these days.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2018

Chris made the entire process easy for my wife and I. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

I traded in my 2015 NX for a 2018, and Stephanie made the experience so easy! I usually delay getting a new car because it's often such a hassle. Stephanie sent me everything via email so I could review it all on my own time. We talked on the telephone as well to answer my questions. She sent me the link to the credit application and called me that same day to say we were all ready to go! All I needed to do was set up a time to come up and make it all happen. Picking up the car ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2018

No hassle or pressure to purchase a car like I have experienced in the past when car shopping. It was very nice working with Darleen Zada, she was very informative and patient. The follow-up she provided was very impressive. If you are looking to buy a car at LEXUS North Hills request Darleen, she is great!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

I had been car shopping for some time before going to Lexus. We worked with Darlene Zada, who was a pleasure to work with. She found the perfect balance of sales...by being available but not pushing too hard. We also worked with Troy for our financing who was also wonderful. Very positive experience. Good inventory. We had a good experience and would recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2018

Such a great team of people and extremely helpful in dealing process. thanks Steph B. and Michael (Mr. Tech). Any questions that I had called in to ask were always answered in a very timely fashion. Even the service people who I was not familiar with were also helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend this dealership to a friend. Thanks Lexus North Hills.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Traded in a sedan for an SUV. The sales staff was very friendly and made the process go as smoothly as possible. The facilities are clean and comfortable. They even went out of their way to engage my kids in conversation while we were waiting for things to go through. Very happy with the service received and with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2018

Came in convinced I was going to get something totally different. Ended up trading in my ES350 for an RS350L. The car is beautiful, the sales staff is incredibly friendly and helpful, and the facilities are clean and comfortable. The process went incredibly smooth. Darlene was our sales person, and she was so friendly and helpful. Love my new car and Love Lexus of North Hills!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

We came to this dealership to look at a certified Lexus we saw online & Daniel was the salesman that showed us the car. He was extremely friendly & knowledgeable answering our many questions. We went to another Lexus dealership to check out another car, but returned to Lexus of North Hills to see Daniel. We ended up buying the certified car & couldn’t be happier. Would definitely recommend Daniel to buy a car from, he made the sometimes stressful process of car buying easy. Because of him we will return to this dealership for all of our service ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2018

We came to this dealership to look at a certified Lexus we saw online & Daniel was the salesman that showed us the car. He was extremely friendly & knowledgeable answering our many questions. We went to another Lexus dealership to check out another car, but returned to Lexus of North Hills to see Daniel. We ended up buying the certified car & couldn’t be happier. Would definitely recommend Daniel to buy a car from, he made the sometimes stressful process of car buying easy. Because of him we will return to this dealership for all of our service ...

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2018

This was the third experience purchasing a new car and I was blow away by the professionalism and friendly staff. Steph was great to work with and very knowledge.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2018

We had a wonderful experience at Lexus. Everyone is very nice and easy to work with. Berel was great to deal with and was a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

Staff is very professional, Have test drove other Luxury SUV/crossovers, Lexus excels by far! Have owned my 2018 NX for 2 months, Confident I made the right Decision. Love my SC430, has proven to be an awesome vehicle, quite the head-turner 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

Mark Entress was the BEST salesperson that I have ever been to meet. He was patient, well-informed, helpful in explaining the many details, and even came to our home to help my spouse with our garage opening problems. We are continually greeted cordially at the dealership and have experienced superior service with our prior Lexus. For certain, we would want to deal with Mark on our next Lexus purchase! He's a 10!!!! The only problem with the existing facilities is that the chairs are all extremely low and not comfortable for a vertically-challenged person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

Berel took the time to make sure we were completely satisfied with our Lexus purchase & answered all of our questions. He took a lot of time showing us the different cars and SUV's available. He did not rush us into making a decision.This is the third Lexus we have bought from Berel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

From start to finish the sales process at North Hills Lexus was 5 stars. Easy purchase, no pressure, and answered all of my questions. Chris and Cam are patient and very knowledgeable. A great buying experience. We will definitely return for future cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

Went to Lexus of North Hills at the beginning of July not entirely sure on which vehicle was right for me. I was considering an SUV but wasn't sure if it would be the right vehicle for my day to day needs. Tony took the time to get to know me and get a feel for what my needs would be and then he made some recommendations. He went over all of the current specials being run by Lexus and then we narrowed my choices down to a GX and an ES350. He went over the pros and cons ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

Chris was so attentive to what I was looking for he went out of his way to make sure I had a good experience and I would definitely recommend Chris to anyone who is looking for a good car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

I came in a little over a month ago purchased a new NX. The overall experience was above average and every employee that I encountered went above and beyond. The sales process was great not to mention the very friend sales consultant I worked with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

My experience with our salesman Chris was outstanding and I would strongly recommend anyone to him or the dealership! I will be happy to go there for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

Bought 2 cars from this dealership in last last couple months. Adam our sales associate was both helpful and informative with new and used cars. We are excited to come back for a visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

What a great and very knowledgeable team! Chris H was on top of all my questions! And will always be my first and hopefully last places to look for my next car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

Through the help of Tony, I was paired with the perfect car. He reviewed the features and costs of both vehicles I had looked at and made me satisfied that I was once again paired with the perfect car. Tony went out of his way to meet all of my needs, and I congratulate you on having such a warm hearted, knowledgeable sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

Thanks to Tony Mascaro for a great hassle free car purchase. Took his time and showed us the used car inventory of RX 350's. Good chance to feel the ride and review all the features of the car. And received a fair hassle free offer for my trade and the 2015 RX 350 we bought. Tony was a great guy made us feel comfortable, informative without being overbearing, and extremely efficient with handling of the paper work. The latter more complex as I was titling the car in Florida.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

Very friendly dealership. Chris H. in sales helped me in my purchasing a pre-owned Lexus. He was attentive to my needs throughout the entire experience. I would highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Good sales and finance staff experience. Would utilize this dealership again. Buying process was seamless from sales to finance to close. Very nice facility and all other staff was accommodative and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

Lexus of North Hills was easy to deal with when purchasing our GX460. The staff was friendly and the salesman (Chris) worked with us for a few hours while we were debating between models both new and used. In the end, the process of delivery was efficient and with this new "Lexus+" dealer model, it takes away some of the drama (though it can be fun) when it comes to price. There are many tools available online nowadays and with a little research, you can really be armed and well educated on what to expect to pay for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

I was more than happy with the service when I purchased my Lexus. Mark was great explaining the car options on the different models. He actually listened to my comments on what I wanted an was looking for. Most salesmen ignore a woman shopping for a car without her husband. I would recommend Mark and this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. I love the carwash an it is always a fast an efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

It's hard to switch to another great car brand when you've had a wonderful experience with Lexus. From vehicle reliability and sales (Lisa Sharp was amazing!) to service (for an older vehicle) and everything in between, there's a comfort and convenience level that I had never experienced with previous brands. (PS: I gave a 5 star for price because while it isn't cheap, it is competitive with similar vehicles in its class)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2015

By far, the finest sales and ownership experience I have ever had....and I'm 60 and have owned many many vehicles. In fact, I work literally down the street from the other Lexus dealership in town, and absolutely refuse to work with them. I bought a car from Debbie Work and she is the finest sales professional I've ever dealt with. And I even got an autographed picture of the Vice President who appears on TV on a regular basis. It's a wonderful dealership and I highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review