Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

I just returned home after picking up my new 2019 Lexus. I was able to turn in my leased car three months early with no penalty in order to release a new car. Collin McDonald who I work with was outstanding in finding me the exact car that I wanted. His professionalism and knowledge help to put me into the car of my dreams. I definitely will return there in three years to release a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I purchased a vehicle from Matt a few months ago, he was very knowledgeable & honest throughout the whole process. Even after, he was happy to help walk me through features over the phone. Great experience, thanks Lexus, and thank you, Matt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

The dealership was amazing! Chris helped my mother and I trade in both our Land Rovers for a new pair of Lexus cars! He was very helpful and super polite. Everyone at the dealership had a great attitude and wanted to be helpful if need be. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great car and even better service and employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

I traded in my 2015 NX for a 2018, and Stephanie made the experience so easy! I usually delay getting a new car because it's often such a hassle. Stephanie sent me everything via email so I could review it all on my own time. We talked on the telephone as well to answer my questions. She sent me the link to the credit application and called me that same day to say we were all ready to go! All I needed to do was set up a time to come up and make it all happen. Picking up the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Traded in a sedan for an SUV. The sales staff was very friendly and made the process go as smoothly as possible. The facilities are clean and comfortable. They even went out of their way to engage my kids in conversation while we were waiting for things to go through. Very happy with the service received and with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

We came to this dealership to look at a certified Lexus we saw online & Daniel was the salesman that showed us the car. He was extremely friendly & knowledgeable answering our many questions. We went to another Lexus dealership to check out another car, but returned to Lexus of North Hills to see Daniel. We ended up buying the certified car & couldn’t be happier. Would definitely recommend Daniel to buy a car from, he made the sometimes stressful process of car buying easy. Because of him we will return to this dealership for all of our service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

Berel took the time to make sure we were completely satisfied with our Lexus purchase & answered all of our questions. He took a lot of time showing us the different cars and SUV's available. He did not rush us into making a decision.This is the third Lexus we have bought from Berel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

From start to finish the sales process at North Hills Lexus was 5 stars. Easy purchase, no pressure, and answered all of my questions. Chris and Cam are patient and very knowledgeable. A great buying experience. We will definitely return for future cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

Went to Lexus of North Hills at the beginning of July not entirely sure on which vehicle was right for me. I was considering an SUV but wasn't sure if it would be the right vehicle for my day to day needs. Tony took the time to get to know me and get a feel for what my needs would be and then he made some recommendations. He went over all of the current specials being run by Lexus and then we narrowed my choices down to a GX and an ES350. He went over the pros and cons ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

Chris was so attentive to what I was looking for he went out of his way to make sure I had a good experience and I would definitely recommend Chris to anyone who is looking for a good car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

I came in a little over a month ago purchased a new NX. The overall experience was above average and every employee that I encountered went above and beyond. The sales process was great not to mention the very friend sales consultant I worked with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

My experience with our salesman Chris was outstanding and I would strongly recommend anyone to him or the dealership! I will be happy to go there for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

Bought 2 cars from this dealership in last last couple months. Adam our sales associate was both helpful and informative with new and used cars. We are excited to come back for a visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

What a great and very knowledgeable team! Chris H was on top of all my questions! And will always be my first and hopefully last places to look for my next car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

Through the help of Tony, I was paired with the perfect car. He reviewed the features and costs of both vehicles I had looked at and made me satisfied that I was once again paired with the perfect car. Tony went out of his way to meet all of my needs, and I congratulate you on having such a warm hearted, knowledgeable sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

Thanks to Tony Mascaro for a great hassle free car purchase. Took his time and showed us the used car inventory of RX 350's. Good chance to feel the ride and review all the features of the car. And received a fair hassle free offer for my trade and the 2015 RX 350 we bought. Tony was a great guy made us feel comfortable, informative without being overbearing, and extremely efficient with handling of the paper work. The latter more complex as I was titling the car in Florida.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

Very friendly dealership. Chris H. in sales helped me in my purchasing a pre-owned Lexus. He was attentive to my needs throughout the entire experience. I would highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Good sales and finance staff experience. Would utilize this dealership again. Buying process was seamless from sales to finance to close. Very nice facility and all other staff was accommodative and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

Lexus of North Hills was easy to deal with when purchasing our GX460. The staff was friendly and the salesman (Chris) worked with us for a few hours while we were debating between models both new and used. In the end, the process of delivery was efficient and with this new "Lexus+" dealer model, it takes away some of the drama (though it can be fun) when it comes to price. There are many tools available online nowadays and with a little research, you can really be armed and well educated on what to expect to pay for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

I was more than happy with the service when I purchased my Lexus. Mark was great explaining the car options on the different models. He actually listened to my comments on what I wanted an was looking for. Most salesmen ignore a woman shopping for a car without her husband. I would recommend Mark and this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. I love the carwash an it is always a fast an efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

It's hard to switch to another great car brand when you've had a wonderful experience with Lexus. From vehicle reliability and sales (Lisa Sharp was amazing!) to service (for an older vehicle) and everything in between, there's a comfort and convenience level that I had never experienced with previous brands. (PS: I gave a 5 star for price because while it isn't cheap, it is competitive with similar vehicles in its class)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2015

By far, the finest sales and ownership experience I have ever had....and I'm 60 and have owned many many vehicles. In fact, I work literally down the street from the other Lexus dealership in town, and absolutely refuse to work with them. I bought a car from Debbie Work and she is the finest sales professional I've ever dealt with. And I even got an autographed picture of the Vice President who appears on TV on a regular basis. It's a wonderful dealership and I highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review